collapse collapse

Quick Search


Sponsor Listings

* Latest Posts

Re: So who among you are still stranded on this old board?
by stelasista1 | August 22, 2015, 01:04:24 PM
Not sure if everyone is having the same problem,yesterday I could not see shares, today, I can't even get on the new forum. Anyone else having this issue ? I keep getting an internal error that t...
Re: ISO Birthday Wraps for Full Size Hershey Closed End 60th
by lbangels | August 11, 2015, 07:14:56 PM
Dawn this is the old forum. Not many people use this one anymore. New forum link is https://wrapcandy.com/ourcommunity/. I don't have any thing to help you. Post your request on the new forum. ...
Re: background removal
by mpdenise65 | July 24, 2015, 02:04:50 PM
Thank you!!...
Re: Purchased new computer for my craft room! Need to add wrapcandy to it- Windows 8
by ryansaw | July 20, 2015, 10:55:01 PM
You will want to post in the current forum.  This is an archive and will be closed by the end of the year.  You can get the software on the following page.  Http:wrapcandy.com/pro...
Re: Multiple mini template
by lbangels | July 20, 2015, 01:40:42 AM
Here is a link to the old forum for the template. Scroll down and you will find a cwr template and information on doing more to a page. Hope this helps.http://www.wrapcandy.com/forum/index.php/topic,8...

Author Topic: Wrappermania 2011! Free Online Party! - Register Now!  (Read 610 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Belver Ladson

  • Team Wrapcandy
  • *****
  • Posts: 461
  • Thank You's Received 4
  • Gender: Female
    • BelverBears
Wrappermania 2011! Free Online Party! - Register Now!
« on: March 16, 2011, 05:51:08 AM »
WRAPPERMANIA 2011!
ONLINE PRE-CONVENTION PARTY!


Date: Saturday,  March, 19,  2011
Time: 6:00 p.m. (Eastern Daylight)  5:00 p.m. (Central) 4:00 p.m. (Mountain) 3:00 p.m. (Pacific)
Link To Register: http://wrappermania.com/party-dates.html


Our FREE Wrappermania 2011! Party will be a fun time for all!

- Win prizes!
- Have fun!
- Get your question s answers 
- Give you an opportunity to interact with some of the Wrappermania 2011!  guest speakers 
-  Give you a chance to win door prizes 
-  Get preview information about the “Wrappermania 2011!” contests


This is Wrappermania!’s first year so we are working hard to make it the best it can be!  Please join us at this first online party to celebrate Wrappermania! coming into existence.

To register up for the FREE Wrappermania 2011! Party #1, go to:

http://wrappermania.com/party-dates.html

Belver
Web: http://www.wrappermania.com
Email: info@wrappermania.com


 

* Become an Elite

Become an Elite Wrapcandy Member and enjoy the benefits. Click Here to Join

* Paid Sponsors

 Resale Clipart

Graphics N Bits

Want your Site here?